I’m a Sophomore??? Whhaaat!

IM GOING INTO TENTH GRADE WHAT IS HAPPENING WHY AM I FIFTEEN YEARS OLD I AM ACTUALLY SEVEN.

 

Ahem. *smoothes shirt* *worries why ‘smoothes’ is underlined with a suspicious little squiggly line*

 

In all seriousness, I am fifteen years old. I am going into tenth grade. And I’m not completely certain I like it.

 

Oh, there’s the joy of having new classes. (Abeka English 10 with Mrs. Thompson? Priceless) And the happiness of getting closer to graduation. (YAY) But soon after that will come a period where I will have to….adult.
I can see it now.

 

“Pay for me own pizza? My own pizza?  Do you people not realize that I am actually seven years old? I can’t pay for a large Hawaiian pizza with extra pineapple! I’m not even allowed to use the oven!” *narrows eyes at delivery boy (who stares at the weird college age girl in bewilderment)*

 

*sighs*

 

I’m going to be in college. In four years. I don’t know anything! I can barely tie my shoes, and I’m going to be in college!!!! Studying nerdy science stuff or something equally odd!

 

 

Okay, so maybe my estimates of myself are a little exaggerated. But college?

 

*sighs louder*

 

At least by then I’ll have a job and a car and an actual gym membership and a favourite hairdresser and I’ll have my life all figured out, right?

 

hahahahahahahahahahahaha. 😀

 

 

 

 

Wishing for Hawaiian pizza,

 

Abby

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

