well, i have failed

As you all know by now. I aspired to do at least a post a week…haha.
High-apple-pie-in-the-sky hopes came tumbling down to crash on the rocky desert surface as I did not finish nor post the post I was wanting to post, entitled ‘the first randomness post.’ That was, like, three weeks ago???😑

(Wonders aloud) So is the term ‘post’ in blogging supposed to be like a post-it note? And the post-it note is stuck somewhere, like on a fridge or bulletin board, which is the blog itself? Huh. Weird.


Anyway, I shall try to do better and I might actually post something tomorrow…we’ll see. 😆

Procrastinating going to sleep,
Abby 💙

One thought on “well, i have failed

  1. Don’t feel to bad! I was away for nearly a year! Keep writing! I love your content and I’m looking forward to reading your future posts.

    Come visit some time!

    💗, Mena from noirerewritten.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

