Twelve Days

I have twelve days.

Twelve days of school.

Twelve days until freedom.

Technically, it could be less, because if I play my cards right and use my time wisely, I could be done in nine or ten. But then I would miss spirit week. :/

Actually, I’m homeschooled. My mother, however, teaches at our church’s school, Old Paths Baptist Academy. I’m not enrolled, but I go there every day and hangout and do my schoolwork.

Anyway, everybody in my school is counting the days.  There’s even a bulletin board with the ‘Days Left’. 
Bet you can’t tell I’m looking forward to summer. šŸ˜‰

–Abby

Leave a Reply

